California Yacht Club Sail Committee Fireman's Award

Presented to the CYC member who heroically or unwillingly, or both, got fired up enough to save the honour of the Sail Committee yet one more time.

2018	Dave Kurt
2010	Bill Moore
2002 - 2009	Not Awarded
2001	Craig Leeds
2000	Joan Hill
1999	Betty Hampikian and Cheryl Braney
1998	Joan Hill
1997	Bob Sanguinetti
1996	Not Awarded
1995	Not Awarded
1994	Chuck Mullett
1993	Bill Stump
1992	Zoe Harrison
1991	Dick Hampikian
1990	Bonnie Bechtol
1989	Betty Hampikian
1987	Chuck Wright
1985	Dick Hampikian
1984	Dick Hampikian